• Home
  • Industry News
  • Lupe Fiasco Releases 5th Anniversary Edition Of ‘Food & Liqour’
Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email
"Lupe Fiasco" To celebrate the five year anniversary of debut album Food & Liqour, Lupe Fiasco is dropping a special edition of, what most consider to be, his best album. This edition includes 4 bonus tracks as well as 2 music videos. Here is the track listing for this special edition. 01 Intro 02 Real (feat. Sarah Green) 03 Just Might Be OK (feat. Gemini) 04 Kick, Push 05 I Gotcha (feat. Pharrell) 06 The Instrumental 07 He Say She Say (feat. Gemini and Sarah Green) 08 Sunshine 09 Daydreamin’ (feat. Jill Scott) 10 The Cool 11 Hurt Me Soul 12 Pressure (feat. Jay-Z) 13 American Terrorist (feat. Matthew Santos) 14 The Emperor’s Soundtrack 15 Kick, Push II 16 Outro Bonus Tracks: 17 Theme Music To A Drive-By 18 Tilted 19 Carrera Lu 20 What It Do 21 I Gotcha (Video) 22 Daydreamin’ (feat. Jill Scott) (Video)

Related News


No Comments Yet, Please Leave One!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. Log in »